RSS Feed

Closing the Oven Doors

My sweet and dear customers,

It’s bittersweet to announce that Bites Cupcakes & Cake Pops will be closing its oven doors at the end of November.  I have accepted quite the promotion at my OTHER job and I couldn’t be more honored .  Which means that I need to dedicate the majority of time to this new chapter in my life.  All orders that have been placed as of today and for Thanksgiving will obviously still be honored and ready for pick up as discussed!

I cannot even begin to express the gratitude and love I have for my customers over these last two years.  You have inspired me to be greater and I thank each and every one of you from the bottom of my heart.  You are the reason I’ve baked so many cupcakes, rolled & decorated so many cake pops, and the reason I was able to do what I love with such joy.  I will never stop baking, and maybe you’ll see the Bites name again sometime in the future.

With that said, I am toying with the idea of a final cupcake/cake pop sale – so please check my Facebook for updates.

Sweet Regards,

Gabbi

About Bites Cupcakes and Cake Pops

The life of an aspiring entrepreneur/baker and her love for delicious cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

