RSS Feed

Happy End of Year!

Looking back at 2011, I can honestly say that it’s been an eventful year!  I made my very first cake pop on Easter Sunday and I never would have imagined that I would make pops into Roses, Baseballs, Mummies, Santa Hats, and so many other things.  Same goes for my cupcakes, I’ve spent months perfecting my recipes and to be quite honest, I don’t think I’ll ever be 100% satisfied with any recipe – because it can always get better!

I’ve had one amazing year and I have my customers, friends & family to thank for it all.  From catering my first event with The Stanton Magazine to providing dozens of cupcakes & cake pops for weddings/business parties, I wouldn’t be where I am now without all your support!  So thank you, my sweet friends, for making me a better baker and for making my 2011 a memorable one. 

I leave you with a GORGEOUS cupcake from one of my favorite stores – Georgetown Cupcake in DC, and now NYC.

I also remind you to please be safe this New Year’s Eve – DON’T DRINK & DRIVE.  There are several companies providing transportation as your celebrations come to a close, so please utilize them.

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

 

-Gabbi

About Bites Cupcakes and Cake Pops

The life of an aspiring entrepreneur/baker and her love for delicious cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

