RSS Feed

Let the baking begin!

First off, I would like to apologize for the month-long hiatus that has kept me from posting or creating any new treats.  On the other hand, I would like to extend my sincere appreciation to my dedicated & sweet customers that have waited patiently while I finished my undergraduate career at UTEP last week.  It’s been such an adventure and I can’t believe I can finally call myself a “College Graduate!”

With that said, these next few days will be focused on creating 3 new holiday cupcake flavors AND a few new Christmas cake pops. I know it’s a little last minute, so that just means you’ve got to keep checking my Facebook from now until Saturday – because once I post holiday photos, emails start pouring in and order space is limited!

Happy Holidays 🙂

-Gabbi

About Bites Cupcakes and Cake Pops

The life of an aspiring entrepreneur/baker and her love for delicious cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

