RSS Feed

Halloween and Cake Pops

I’m not going to lie, I’m pretty excited with my new Halloween cake pop characters! I’ve been slowly working on them, and tonight I decided to do a trial run and crank ’em all out.

Introducing…..

Midnight – not your average spooky-looking bat.  He could probably use some fangs if you want to get a little scary.

Eye See You! – Green eyes seem to look the best, but if you want to request a different eye color feel free to let me know!

The Mummy – color of eyes can also be changed here.  If you’re looking for a more creepy mummy, I would suggest red eyes.

Creepy Crawlers – EVERYONE (even spiders) love cake pops! 

Classic Jack-o-Lantern – what’s Halloween without a pumpkin?!

Frankenstein – also not your average scary looking Frank.  Mine are much more friendly and sometimes dorky 😉

And all 6 of these Halloween characters can be found in my cake pop Halloween Dozen! You’ll get 2 of each character (unless you have favorites), all bundled together in a Pumpkin or Ghost bucket which is great for candy – after you’ve eaten all your cake pops 🙂

I’ll be taking orders for this item up until the middle of the week, so place your orders now!

You can email me at BitesCupcake@gmail.com or message me on my Facebook (by clicking the icon at the top of my page)

Man, I love the holidays… 🙂

-Gabbi

About Bites Cupcakes and Cake Pops

The life of an aspiring entrepreneur/baker and her love for delicious cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

