RSS Feed

Happy Autumn!

As my first official post and to celebrate the first weekend of Fall, I want to share my first Fall cupcake flavor!

Carrot Cupcakes with Orange Buttercream Frosting, topped with Cinnamon & Crushed Walnuts


I have gotten SUCH great feedback about this Fall flavor, so I hope to be making many more very soon.

“Omg!! Carrot cupcakes amazing!! Everyone needs to buy them!!! :)” – Ruben Perez
“This is the best cupcake I’ve ever tasted, and I LOVE carrot!” – Leti Gallardo
“Carrot cupcakes are a party in your friggin mouth” – Danielle Urbina

Keep following to learn about my other new flavors that I’ll be introducing next weekend 😉

– Gabbi

About Bites Cupcakes and Cake Pops

The life of an aspiring entrepreneur/baker and her love for delicious cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

